📒 VIP tickets | Portalbilet

VIP tickets

Portalbilet is an online platform with up-to-date information on the sale and purchase of tickets. Here you will find exclusive VIP-tickets for the brightest and most interesting concerts, shows, matches and competitions, shooting TV shows.

For purchasing VIP tickets for entertainment and sports events, please contact our managers.

Submit your application

img

How to buy tickets to the VIP zone

Select an event

From the many bright events on our portal, you can choose the one that you would like to visit with colleagues or just a large company.

Leave a request

As soon as possible, the personal manager will accept the application, tell you about the services taking into account your wishes, answer all questions and will always be in touch.

Pay for your order

We will offer a convenient payment method and make sure that everything is completed on time.

Benefits of buying VIP tickets on Portalbilet

We work directly with event organizers and professional brokers and present official VIP zone tickets, guaranteeing the best conditions for attending matches, concerts, shows and other cultural events.

This implies not only enhanced comfort seats in the stalls, box or sector for special guests, but also the opportunity to attend a private event with a strictly limited number of viewers (for example, shooting famous TV projects and shows).

Also, the benefits include:

  • an individual approach to the selection of places;
  • the possibility of organizing catering, transfer to the venue and back;
  • money back guarantee in case of cancellation of a concert or show;
  • reliable payment service.

Visiting the VIP sector at a stadium or a special guest area at concert venues is one way to highlight your status. It is also a wonderful gift for friends, relatives, colleagues or business partners, allowing you to enjoy not only the performance of your favorite artists, but also from the comfortable viewing conditions.

Questions and answers

The price of tickets in this category is always higher than the cost of standard tickets, since it guarantees comfort, excellent visibility, individual entrance to the club, to the stands or to the auditorium. The exact cost depends on the format and significance of the event, as well as the package of services, which implies the purchase of tickets with a special status.
The opportunity to attend a soundcheck or attend a press conference of artists, get an autograph or a photo (meet & greet service) is provided at the discretion of the organizers. Many stars love to go out into the hall during their performances, so if you take the best seats, you are more likely to take a photo and get an autograph of your favorite artist.
The differences depend on the specific site and cultural event. Acquisition of places in the VIP zone, in addition to a comfortable location, may imply a separate entrance and cloakroom, parking spaces, unlimited entry / exit, escort services.

Upcoming top events

If something happens, PortalTicket will refund your money
We check all brokers and their tickets. PortalBilet will refund your money if you are unable to attend the concert
We have tickets when everyone else runs out of tickets
Can sell a ticketPortalBiletOther services
Organizer
Ticket aggregators
Private broker
An ordinary person
Courier will pick up and deliver paper tickets
The most interesting events in your mail
We usually send one letter a month and another one on the eve of big holidays.

📒 VIP-билеты | Portalbilet

VIP-билеты

Portalbilet – онлайн-платформа с актуальной информацией о продаже и покупке билетов. У нас вы найдете эксклюзивные VIP-билеты на самые яркие и интересные концерты, шоу, матчи и состязания, съемки телепередач.

По вопросам приобретения VIP-билетов на развлекательные и спортивные мероприятия обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам.

Отправьте заявку

img

Как купить билеты в VIP-зону

Выберите мероприятие

Из множества ярких мероприятий на нашем портале, вы сможете выбрать то, которое хотели бы посетить с коллегами или просто большой компанией.

Оставьте заявку

В кратчайшие сроки персональный менеджер примет заявку, расскажет об услугах с учетом ваших пожеланий, ответит на все вопросы и будет всегда на связи.

Оплатите заказ

Мы предложим удобный способ оплаты, а также проследим, чтобы всё было выполнено вовремя.

Преимущества покупки VIP-билетов на Portalbilet

Мы сотрудничаем напрямую с организаторами мероприятий и профессиональными брокерами и представляем официальные билеты в VIP-зону, гарантирующие лучшие условия посещения матчей, концертов, шоу и других культурных событий.

Это подразумевает не только места повышенной комфортности в партере, ложе или секторе для особых гостей, но и возможность посетить закрытое мероприятие со строго ограниченным количеством зрителей (например, съемки известных ТВ-проектов и шоу).

Также к преимуществам относятся:

  • индивидуальный подход к подбору мест;
  • возможность организации кейтеринга, трансфера к месту проведения мероприятия и обратно;
  • гарантия возврата денежных средств в случае отмены концерта или шоу;
  • надежный платежный сервис.

Посещение VIP-сектора на стадионе или зоны для особых гостей на концертных площадках - один из способов подчеркнуть ваш статус. Также это прекрасный подарок друзьям, близким, коллегам или партнерам по бизнесу, позволяющий получить удовольствие не только от самого выступления любимых артистов , но и от комфортных условий просмотра.

Вопросы и ответы

Цена билетов этой категории всегда выше стоимости стандартных, поскольку она гарантирует комфорт, отличный обзор, индивидуальный вход в клуб, на трибуны или в зрительный зал. Точная стоимость зависит от формата и значимости мероприятия, а также пакета услуг, которые подразумевает приобретение билетов с особым статусом.
Возможность посетить саундчек или побывать на пресс-конференции артистов, получить автограф или фото (услуга meet & greet) предоставляется по усмотрению организаторов. Многие звезды любят выходить в зал во время выступлений, поэтому заняв лучшие места вы с большой долей вероятности сделаете фото и получите автограф любимого артиста.
Отличия зависят от конкретной площадки и культурного события. Приобретение мест в VIP-зоне помимо комфортного расположения, может подразумевать отдельный вход и гардероб, места на парковке, неограниченный вход/выход, услуги сопровождения.

Ближайшие топовые мероприятия

Если что-то случится, ПорталБилет вернет деньги
Мы проверяем всех брокеров и их билеты. ПорталБилет вернет деньги, если вы не сможете попасть на концерт
У нас есть билеты, когда у всех остальных они закончились
Может продать билетПортал БилетДругие сервисы
Организатор
Билетные агрегаторы
Частный брокер
Обычный человек
Курьер заберет и доставит бумажные билеты
Самые интересные события у вас в почте
Обычно мы присылаем одно письмо в месяц и ещё одно накануне больших праздников